Board of Directors

President: Ted Leinbach

Music and Performance VP: Joe Doub

Chapter Development VP: Nate Pendley

Program VP: Ray Gatland

Marketing and PR VP: Jon Vickers

Treasurer: Rob Alexander

Secretary: Jeff Fowler

Recording Secretary: Roger Meisenbach

Member at Large: Gerry Davis

Member at Large: Bob Keys

Member at Large: Alan Parker

Member at Large: Bill Williams

Immediate Past President: Dick Franklin

Music Team

Musical Director: Robert Cox

Assistant Director: Joe Doub

Assistant Director: Jim King

Assistant Director: Ted Leinbach

Tenor Section Leader: Rob Alexander

Lead Section Leader: Jim King

Baritone Section Leader: Jeff Fowler

Bass Section Leader: Ted Leinbach

Other Chapter Leaders

Chorus Manager/Uniforms: Bob Keys

Librarian: Gerry Davis

Singing Valentines: Bill Williams/Mark Thompson

2017 Show Chairman: Dick Franklin

To THE Troops Editor: Ted Leinbach

This website designed and maintained by The Clever Robot Inc.